Black Eyed Peas ringtones


by Kong Media


Publisher's Description

Black Eyed Peas consists of Will I Am, De-up Apple, Taboo, and Fergie. They have been awarded a three Grammys to date. In Japan, the tagline is "hundred monkeys can understand" (for example: good music.) The 2009 single "Boom Boom Pow" has won the Billboard Hot 100 and 12 consecutive weeks. Also I Got A Feeling (14 consecutive weeks) achieved a new record and billboards along with 26 consecutive weeks.

Download For

Purchase PriceMonthly
Android $0.00 None

Works With

Evolver Articles